Free Intro Classes

Getting started at CrossFit RXD is as simple as 1, 2, 3

Attend a Free Introductory Class

Learn if CrossFit is right for you

Attend our Fundamental Classes

A two week CrossFit beginners program

Start a Monthly Membership

Attend an unlimited amount of group classes

The best way to learn more about CrossFit RXD is to experience it for yourself during one of our FREE INTRODUCTORY CLASSES.  During these classes you will learn about the CrossFit training program and have all your questions answered.  You will experience a beginner training class involving a warm-up, learning four exercise movements, and then using those movements in a workout done at your own pace.

Our Free Introductory Session is suitable for all fitness levels.  We know that trying a new workout class or gym can be intimidating, and we’ve designed our Introductory Session to allow anyone to jump right in, regardless of his or her fitness level.

Free Introduction sessions are by appointment only

Upcoming Free Introductory Sessions For Beginners
Tuesday, August 29 at 9am or 5:30pm
Thursday, August 31 at 5:30pm
Saturday, September 2 at 11am
Tuesday, September 5 at 9am or 5:30pm
Thursday, September 7 at 5:30pm
Saturday, September 9 at 11am
Tuesday, September 12 at 9am or 5:30pm
Thursday, September 14 at 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 19 at 9am or 5:30pm
Thursday, September 21 at 5:30pm
Saturday, September 23 at 11am
Tuesday, September 26 9am
Thursday, Septermber 28 at 5:30pm
Saturday, Septermber 30 at 11am

Phone: (714) 630-7793
3010 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806